AZ Lending Experts LLC
Our team

Our Experienced And Dedicated Team

We Are Dedicated To Serving You

Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with excellent customer service. From your first meeting with us until to the last paper is signed you'll find every member of AZ Lending Experts friendly, courteous, and eager to help. And our years of experience means we can answer your questions and effortlessly guide you. It is what makes us the #1 mortgage brokers in Arizona year after year.

Richard Simon
Owner

Email: rsimon@azlendingexperts.com
Phone: (480) 239-3875
NMLS# 155480

Read Bio
Apply Now

Scott Roberts
Owner

Email: sroberts@azlendingexperts.com
Phone: (602) 717-6402
NMLS# 842143

Read Bio
Apply Now

Bill Skutta
Loan Officer

Email: bill@azlendingexperts.com
Phone: (480) 485-6566
NMLS# 209577

Read Bio
Apply Now

Victor Pongo
Loan Officer

Email: victor@azlendingexperts.com
Phone: (602) 954-7444
NMLS# 885262

Read Bio
Apply Now

Rodney McGee
Loan Officer

Email: rodney@azlendingexperts.com
Phone: (480) 710-1937
NMLS# 1209843

Read Bio
Apply Now

Emily Landherr
Loan Officer Assistant

Email: emily@azlendingexperts.com
Phone: (480) 313-8114
NMLS# 1566123

Read Bio
Apply Now

Kristine Hutchison
Loan Processor

Email: kristine@azlendingexperts.com
Phone: (480) 463-4112

Read Bio

April Nye
Loan Processor

Email: april@azlendingexperts.com
Phone: (480) 535-8784

Read Bio

Tera Deal
Social Marketing Coordinator

Email: tera@azlendingexperts.com
Phone: (480) 221-6495

Read Bio
 
AZ Lending Experts Logo Footer
AZ Lending Experts, LLC
4500 S Lakeshore Dr., Suite 595
Tempe, AZ 85282

NMLS# 847182
AZ MB 0919384

©2018 AZ Lending Experts, LLC
All Rights Reserved

equal-housing-lender